Calumet & Stong Colleges Events

Please consult the following websites for additional workshops and services elsewhere on campus: Career Centre, Learning SkillsCDS Personal Consulting Services and Libraries.

WhenWhereDescription
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm to 9:00pmTBACareers Matter Alumni-Student Connection
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @12:00PM-4:00PM101 Stong (MDR)Colleges@2020
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm to 9:00pmTBACareers Matter Alumni-Student Connection
Friday, November 30, 2018
@11:00AM-2:00PM
101 Stong College (MDR)CCSC Holiday Party

REGISTER HERE
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm to 9:00pmStong Dining HallCareers Matter Alumni-Student Connection

Students REGISTER HERE
Alumni REGISTER HERE


Monday, October 22, 2018 @9:00AM-3:00PMVarious LocationsIndigenous Health & Wellness Workshop

REGISTER HERE

Thursday, October 18, 2018@10:30AM-6:00PM10:30am-4:00pm in 129 Calumet College

4:30pm-6:00pm in 201 Stong College
Wellness Lounge Launch
REGISTER HERE

Thursday, October 11, 2018 @9:00AM-5:00PM320 Bethune CollegeAPLT - Advanced Peer Leadership Training
Wednesday, October 10, 2018@3:00PM-4:30PM163 Behavioural Sciences Building (BSB)Workshop - "Inuit Awareness: History and cultural competency"
To Register email lamarsh@yorku.ca by October 5, 2018
Wednesday, Sept 19, 2018 @ 11:00AM - 2:00PM100 Calumet CollegeCalumet College Council and Calumet College Head's Welcome (This event is for Calumet College students) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday, Sept 18, 2018 @ 11:00AM-2:00PMStong JCR (111 Stong College)Stong Student Government & Stong College Head's Welcome (This event is for Stong College students) REGISTER HERE
Sunday, Sept 16, 2018 @9:00AM-5:00Pm107 Life Sciences Building (LSB)FPLT - Foundational Peer Leadership Training REGISTER HERE